Just signed up for bitlake!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm pretty sure it's a scam, but I put money in anyway. They pay 10% daily forever, or until they go out of business I guess. Hope they make it at least 11 days. We'll see. Anyway it's called BitLake and here's my referral link. https://bitlake.biz/?ref=normantwisted. Wish me luck, or at least that I learn from my mistakes should I lose my whole investment. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I have the same feeling that it is going to be a scam. I did the normal due diligence. I cannot get a hold of them on the phone, the official letter of registration has an arbitrary number, and I don't see an office when I check the address in google maps. So 99% chance its a ponzi scam..
but if we are in early enough it still possible to make money on a ponzi. Its high risk but the rewards are great. I think we got in at the right time. Google trends currently shows 8 days of activity, so the timing might be right.
Best of luck on this high risk bet! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82