Sort:  

Congrats for your first payment accepted ! Are u exited or just another payment ?

Not sure if I follow your question, but I am hoping for many more payments. I may post them all. That might be kinda boring though.

I wanted to buy bitcoin but my husband was not sure if it was a just a fad back in the beginning now he says I should have ignored him and added Bit Coin to our portfolio :)!

I enjoy painting too but for past 10 years I have been caught up in Graphic Arts. I don't like it as much as painting. Technology is in the way of your art and you have to stop and constantly learn something new, prolonging your desired out come. There is some release in Graphic Art but its not the same.

There is noting like painting with your hands. I hope some day to do it again. I see your peace, I see your freedom- I miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29