You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gateway Drug

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

nice meme hahaha
but for me it was ripple.
I new bitcoin but I started with xrp and from there I went further

and something about your remark about everything else being a shitcoin.
I can't agree with that as there a lot of amazing coins with great tech and future.
as for bitcoin it's outdated, slow and expencive.

don't get me wrong, I love bitcoin and what it started but you can not dissagree that it's a bit outdated.
it's still a great coin where I invested in but value behind it is because it's "first to market"

Sort:  

f you have anything else but XRP that means you had to trade your XRP for BTC, then to other coins, no other good coins will trade directly from ripple..

Clownshoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82