You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Day Trader

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your story, which is eye-opening for me. I too was in a quandary when the market fell but as a believer in the eth platform and the vision it has shown, I hung on to my eths and still have them today. I did not invest in the DAO as I could not read the code and my sixth sense told me it was not the time. Yes the DAO has effected eth negatively, but also it was the DAO which got it bullish in the first place.

Sort:  

Very true. I lost faith in the ETH when the first words out of Vitaliks mouth were to Hard fork. For me this was a major let down. I was emotionally tied to ETH but in order to constantly make money emotions are dangerous. I am sure I will continue to trade ETH , we will see big swings out of it in the future. Up or down there will be money to be made.
Thanks for the comment and I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57