Sort:  

Thanks! Your information service is better than any newspaper. >ou always deserve my upvotes. Greetings from Munich laying under snow.

I have been reading about Europe facing a severe winter and a cold wave, and I hope you guys are fine!
Thanks also for your kind words and I shall keep bringing on the interesting news!

Competition is healthy. This should be reminded.

Yes I agree, but competition should not involve force or violence.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I keep having difficulty getting my head round the conflicts involving cryptocurrency. Are you suggesting that these incidents are happening between competitors within the cryptocurrency market or against it per se? I am asking because I value your submissions and the insights you give.

The report suggests it is a rivalry among atm operators. But the violence is bad.

The way I read a story on this, they were vandalized because they didn't pay protection money in a bad neighborhood. It's the same as the mafia used to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80