What did we say...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

If you thought the “bubble” popped, you have been sadly mistaken.

Since the drop, I have had my team in Bitcoin Network almost triple!! I’m up to about 5000 people in my downline.

And now that the price is booming again, I can’t keep my phone charged!!

I have been using this mining system for a few years now. And without buying any extra shares, I have tripled my shares in this system!

Everyone is just going to www.NonStopBitcoin.com (you’re going to need a VPN if you’re in the USA)

Just check out our mining power!

Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @nonstopbitcoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64