An ICO you NEED to get in on NOW!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Everywhere I look, people are starting up "crap coins" just to scheme you out of every nickel and dine you have. It's a shame, because do you really ever know which one will be the "next big wave" in the cryptocurrency space.

ICO's come by the dozen, and look fancy....but that's about it. None really have a backing strong enough to make anything happen...if there was even a plan at all.

Until now!! Get in while you can still afford the bigger piece of the pie! But time is running out....literally!!!!

This will be EPIC! Don't believe me, take a look for yourself!

https://crowdsale.paragoncoin.com/?ref=b31c4ea51a7e914643b681ed

image

Sort:  

Hello Mike, Thanks for sharing, possibly I will buy some. I follow you now.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Congratulations @nonstopbitcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33