5 lessons for new traders (i learned it the hard way)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been mining and trading for some time now and during that time i had learned slowly and had made many mistakes when selling and buying crypto currency. Now i am a little experienced in trading and looking for an opportunity to profit from a certain coin. i just wish that i had known a few things before getting myself into trading. this video i found on youtube made by Chris Dunn is very useful for newer traders that are learning to trade and getting into crypto currency. In my opinion hodling your coins will usually pay better and don't think of ways to make a quick buck from your investments.

source

you should check out his channel on youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdC3h2m88FC02Yw-A_VESRQ

Sort:  

Ya buy and hold quality works even in this space. The volitility could be good for short term traders but it's risky.

Nice post!

You should check out my post about the first 5 crypto-coins I invested in when I first started and why I did so.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@fracturedsounds/the-5-cryptocurrencies-i-invested-in-and-my-reasons-why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65