You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Bitcoin Idea #5 First Satoshi School is born in Cambodia...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is amazing. And so much better than a traditional school! It's crazy to me to think that kids who don't get a chance to go to school are also in the top percent of people who now know about cryptocurrency. It still isn't fully mainstream yet, although a lot more people know about it since the end of last year.

I'm new to steemit...but I was just wondering today about how to use steemit for fundraising because I have a non-profit organization in the Philippines and we want to send kids to school there, too.

So I will use this as an example. Good for you. Are you on discord?

I used to be a full-time Spanish teacher. I'm traveling in Thailand now, but seeing this post made me want to teach at that school! Re-steeming, following and upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70