You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Panic Selling And Chill!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Some great perspective as usual @joshsigurdson, thank you. In a way I panicked yesterday. How that? Well I didn't sell, I actually bought, but I bought on a small scale. I was scared to dip more that what I did into the pond.

I really should have been confident in the dip as a gift as you so eloquently say and backed up the truck but I did the "panic sell" version of buying. Perhaps there are others who relate to this scenario.

I guess I shouldn't bee to hard on myself. I lost a lot on a leveraged trade on EOS which I held on top of my core position and perhaps that salted my water a bit. Perhaps I should still be proud of myself for buying at all. In fact, yes, let's look at it that way!

Thanks again for the constant stream of useful and relatable information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52