Bitcoin Report by Kayden : presented by Stupid is as Stupid does.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Helloo Steemit

@noisyboy here.

I really wanted to talk about the FUD- Fear, uncertainty, and doubt in the crypto world caused by mainstream media.
If this is the first time you are visiting my posts, I create comic strips called "Stupid is as Stupid does".

I create the comics in Pixton.

Let's get right to it then.

Original link for the post in Pixton : https://Pixton.com/ic:uee8ihvg

Panel-01.png

Panel-02.png

Panel-03.png

Panel-04.png

Panel-05.png

Panel-06.png

Panel-07.png

Panel-08.png

Panel-09.png

We all know the majority of the Bitcoin is owned by sharks and Whales. If they really did pull out their money or lost faith in Bitcoin, the pattern which BTC followed to retrace or come down would never exist, the gradual pattern forming in BTC is a sign of nothing but speculation by traders. Like Kayden mentioned above, this is a textbook "Flag pattern" which most probably result in another upside wave to the first target of $28,000.

BTC.png

How_to_Trade_Bullish_Flag_Patterns_body_Picture_4.png

Picture 1 source: Tradingview screenshot
Picture 2 source: DailyFx

Consolidations just provide stability and maturity to the market and increase the chances of a continuation to the upside. I can understand Crypto has spoiled most of us with insane volatility and easy profits. It has just been 2 weeks since the consolidation started. Let's be patient, Let's ignore the mainstream media who are desperate for click bait news every day.

Legal disclaimer:
The content of this report is not financial advice, merely personal speculations that you are free to use or disregard. Noisyboy is in no way responsible for losses that may incur based on the ideas presented here.

Please check out my Episodes of Stupid is as Stupid does: The links are below

Stupid is as Stupid does ||Episode #01 Steemit and Plagiarism: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noisyboy/stupid-is-as-stupid-does-episode-00-and-episode-01-naatsu-and-plagiarism

Stupid is as Stupid does ||Episode #03 Steem, Steem dollar and Steem power:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noisyboy/steem-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-in-stupid-is-as-stupid-does-ep-03

Upvote, Resteem, and Follow @noisyboy if you loved the content.

I would really appreciate if you can share your feedback about my comics so that I can improve on the same.
Comment if you have any queries.Thank you.

Ciao

I am @noisyboy .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit noisyboy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Love your comics but do people listen to the news when it lies? Yeah, people can say Bitcoin is a bubble or a scam or bad or full of risks or something. People have to be smart to know that life is full of risks and that the dollar is dying and that we would rather have competitive cryptocurrencies full of bubbles and risks and ups and downs than to have Rothschild controlled money and stuff.

@joeyarnoldvn I totally agree. Yet we have a lot of people who are scammed or influenced by the mainstream media to make wrong decisions and lose money every day. We can just try to spread this information to as many people as possible, who are not aware of how the markets work or develop.
People need to think differently, but many don't until and unless we show them how.

I will be posting regular comics. I'm new here, so please do resteem and follow if you love the content. Help me spread the word. Thankyou, following you now.

Awesome. Agreed. What you do helps a lot to help people see what they may not already be seeing in the first place and that is what comics and art and parables and illustrations are all about.

it's fantastic that you have over 3000 followers, I'm trying to get a following myself.

If you have any tips for me, I'm all ears!! Also if you can help me by a resteem, I would really aprreciate it.

Talk to people more and then maybe they will follow you more. I have only 3,000 followers but have talked to maybe more than that many people. But not everybody I talk to follows me. But I always try to reach out to new people each day. I don't ask people to follow me but they do. I just try to talk to them and stuff.

Okay...thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70