Hello I am CJ and i am working on a cannabis production project

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I have been working on a business plan for a cannabis start up. Its going to be legalized in Michigan at the end of this year and i am launching this start up hopefully before this happens. I know the industry is just a baby right now and it has the upmost potential to being a multi billion dollar industry here in Michigan. With the economy being gutted here for the last few decades with the exporting of the manufacturing industry it has been depressed. The value of Cannabis cultivation in the state of Michigan and empty warehouses i believe is a sleeping gold mine. Its going to be what the east coast needs to lower cannabis prices for people who desperately need it. Cannabis should not cost a arm and leg to obtain. I know i can create a huge company here by undercutting competition and driving out the greedy big cannabis industrialist. I know it will be a huge challenge but i am 100% sure i can achieve this dream.

Sort:  

It's going to be legalized? WTF? I spent all that time in prison for nothing?

Thats terrible things need to change so that people wont go to prison for a plant.

Its a crazy world we live in these days.

I hope u make it richt .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44