Gold Vs Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Which do you prefer in a crisis? Are you skeptical of bitcoin? Where do you believe BTC will stabilize?

Is Bitcoin just a bubble?

Skeptics say that Bitcoin is a playing field for manipulators.. Could all this rise in BTC be just painting the tape?

Personally, I only started following bitcoin at the beginning of November 2017. Since, I have invested a significant amount of my savings into BTC and other cryptos. I have seen a generous return on my investments, and I will continue to invest in cryptos. Blockchain is the future. Good luck!

Sort:  

Jim Rickards is one of my favorite financial analysts. However, he dislikes bitcoin and other permission-less alt currencies. He see a great future for distributed ledger technology but prefers projects such as IBM Hyperledger. He greatly prefers gold and other precious metals.

Yes, he does seem quite knowledgeable. Unfortunate that he isn't joining into crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33