You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin is not a bubble.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree bitcoin will always be around but don't you think it will be replace by one of the upcoming coins because? bitcoin was the 1st so its a little slow to use, I don't think it will ever become main streem, other coins are faster. if you went to the high street do you thing you would ever use bitcoin the local shop. I wonder will bitcoin go the way of myspace? facebook replaced myspace. maybe steem will replace facebook, what do you think

Sort:  

I Wasted my entire life in Facebook, Instagram, Twitter.
They only sold our privacy and made money. And we got nothing in return.
But Hey! here i am. Found steemit. Already loving it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52