Sort:  

Awesome :D Bitcoin should be going up for a little while longer, especially if that bitcoin diamond fork happens! Although I think when the reserves (NASDAQ) get into bitcoin we will see some crazy volatility :P

yes you are right my dear. should we invest in bitcoin???

I would invest in funfair, bitcoin is a bit of a risk. Although, I do expect bitcoin to keep on going up for a while longer... maybe buy a portion of bitcoin now, and then sell just before the fork happens. You would make a bit of money that way, but like I say, there are better coins atm.

Even litecoin is a good option, I mean it's expected value will be around 1/4 that of bitcoin so should be a good hold for the long term :)

thanks your own opinion...
where are come from???

I'm from Perth WA Australia
And you?

i,m from dhaka,bangladeah.
what class are you in??

What do you mean by class? :P

are you student??

australia crecket team heavy strong..☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45