You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIG Token (TRIG) Update: KABOOM!!! Recommended at $0.68 and hit $0.9978 or 46% PROFIT!!! New Target $2.0

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Be very careful with Trig. They have a big big habit of constant tweets to pump the price. Trust me I have most notifications coming from them. Its a get in and get out coin. I made 500 today, pored 500 in it right after their tweet about some big announcement and sold at $1.34 when I woke up in the morning. Doubled my money. I don't put too much in it due to risk involved. Out of all the coins I see them trying really hard to pump the coin. They will often sugarcoat any announcement. It may be a good coin in the long run who knows but the way they act on twitter makes me very iffy about their approach. Look at OMG, ETH, or any coin. They don't make big deal out of anything, hence you see true value of them. However when there are major upgrades coming they will announce it and price moves up as it deserves to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44