You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN (BTC) Update: MACD Divergence is raising the price!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am really getting confused now. Too many scenarios one is bound to be right. I really don’t have a clear direction anymore. So I am deciding to stay out for now. I am really confused by all the scenarios taking place. To me volume just isn’t there. I see so many damn penny orders in exchanges. I have pictures of them. Volume on eth is down 100k from this morning on gdax alone. I truly believe that we are going to hit lower Lows and btc is going to hurt a lot of coins despite the eth hard fork. Something just isn’t right. Demand seems to be really lacking.

Sort:  

Absolutely...have no idea what to do.want in but can't stand when it gets lower, and yet afraid it might go higher and leave me behind.

Sounds like FOMO. Be strong.

Don't fear the rally (we'll be able to fly....eventually) [to the tune of blue oyster cult's hit don't fear the reaper]

I agree. I think we're heading slightly higher over the next few hours/days, but ultimately lower over the next few days/weeks: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@stocks29/bitcoin-elliott-wave-update-the-bear-saunters-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36