What is happening to Bitcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Bitcoin Well oh Well!

It's been dropping like crazy. It has dropped well over 20% in this week alone.

I never thought that Bitcoin will retest the 6000's range again to be honest.

It reached about 6800 to form another Lower Low.

There is no confirmed source for this sell off

  1. Many say it's Miners Capitulating.
  2. Some say it is due to the Binance Police raid news.
  3. Some also say that it is the Institutions Manipulating the Market

But After All we don't know what is the reason for this.

All we can hope is, This should be the Final Sell-Off before we start the Bull Run.

In my Personal Opinion, I think it is the selling pressure from the miners combined with the capitulation of the Weak Hodlers.

But this is only the short term price action and I am not personally worried about this. I am into Bitcoin for the Long-Term.

To be Optimistic, We are still more than 200% Up from the Lows of this cycle.


This is also Some perspective from Willy Woo,


Be calm and ride the market,That's my perspective

 If you have found value in this content leave an Upvote.

You can Follow me HERE.

Thank you.     

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73