Downfall of BTC... I see positivity

in #bitcoin7 years ago

People are getting scared... crying... got mad even with a bit downward movement by BTC.

This may loose some huge amount just before Christmas, so all are very very sad face.

But this is natural this which goes up must come down a bit , I would say this is correction, and I am happy.

I am always positive minded , so I am sharing my point of view with you guys so you can be positive as well.

Let it fall once again to 800$ or even 500$ , so calcualte how much you can buy right now, and it will eventually go up .

By 2022 all BTC will be mined so the demand will increase autometically then it may reach 100000$ or even more.

so be positive and enjoy the down fall of BTC.mqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Great way to look at it!
Although I hope it goes back up short term.

I also hope so but just for few moments if it comes to below 1000$ then we can buy bag full, lol

The drop was pretty profitable i was able to snag some at 11k, hope you were able to get some as well :)

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Thanks a lot, I am very much hounored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65