Ordering a Bitcoin Visa card by Cryptopay

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So, I have just ordered a Cryptopay Bitcoin EUR plastic card. I looked at all the options and noticed that Wirex was the best but failed many customers lately so I stayed away. The card is 15$ so pretty good there, the site looks pretty nice, and the fees aren't high. Now I just have to wait for it to arrive! Will keep you updated.
Untitled.png
P.S. I put the wrong shipping address and now I sent a message to support, it's been 10 min now. Still waiting!
I will update you for the next 7 days on this!
Update:
(10 min later)
Support:Unfortunately, once the card has been issued, there's no opportunity to change shipping address. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Me on the inside: FUUUUUU****KKKK


Original content by:
mojlogo.png

Sort:  

What do you do know? I mean you set the wrong address xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83