You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Bmas and Happy 2019!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=802673.msg48892442#msg48892442

SATOSHI: It’s not a cat mask, it’s a Bitcoin face cat!

MICKEY : So it really is a cat, not some annoying mouse pretending to be a cat.

NOUR: Of course, Blockchaincat is a cat!

MICKEY: Nour, what do you think, can I trust him?

SATOSHI: I would not befriended Blockchain cat if I thought that you can't trust him.

NOUR: I agree, you should meet him, and when you do please tell him that it’s Nour not Murr and that I'll stay here on bitcoin forum for a while longer.

MICKEY: OK guys... I’m going, wish me luck.

MINNIE: Mickey, please ask him to help you figure out your shape.

SATOSHI: I got to run too, will be back later.

MINNIE: Sure, just don't come back as God again.

SATOSHI: I thought that you liked it.

MINNIE: I really expected you to do more.

SATOSHI: If I choose to be back as a cat, should I expect you to be a mouse?

MINNIE: If you are a cat behind your mask then I must be a mouse behind my smile.

NOUR: If I am Nour , then he must be ALI .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39