Sort:  

I don't know enough about the coming hard fork 21, I'm a bit worried actually, as I'm more of a writer than a curator/commenting, and the shift apparently favors the latter. I may have to evolve. I'm glad you see mainstream adoption, the steem price could do with a boost.

I think it's best to just see how it all pans out and if you don't like it, change your witness votes to those that are more aligned with what you want from the platform.

With the PHC though, you can curate a bit more and do some more supports if you wanted after hf21.

I decided to delegate to ocdb at the moment as I've done some calculations and it's far more profitable for me at the moment to delegate to them. Each day I get double of what I get each week when I was in the top 10 engagement league of Steem! Funny isn't it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, good to know - ocdb hey? Have you heard of or would you recommend "@WhereIn!Your 825.325 SP gives you a bonus reward from curation 0.137 STEEM(5.94 % APR)". I don't know enough about that side of steemit yet but this is what they tell me in my wallet for my current delegation. Does it sound optimal?

Well, from my "rough ass" maths, I delegate 1,000SP to ocdb and get between 0.4 and 0.5 STEEM per day so by the sounds of it, better gone to ocdb. Plus I've been curated by them (they are manual curation as well). When you get curated by them, you can use their bidbot but I won't be spending my STEEM on that, rather delegate to them and build up the pot over time, have some residual income coming in, even though it's only $0.05 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41