You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in uncertain territory – is there more downside to come before the rally continues?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It's been a while since I read any analysis on the markets but glad I read this one as you know what you're talking about. I hope we do see the price come down in the coming months for BTC and for alt season to kick in as I will be looking to increase BTC holdings in time for the "great halfing" event.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes buy the dips, as they say. Accumulate Bitcoin for the long run, stacking it up as you go along. And just "hodl" until 2022 or later.

I have started to look at charts more this year and look at trends to see where these dips are and will be stacking when possible. Just hope to get a job so I have some spare money coming in to buy - interview on Thursday 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with the interview, I know how you feel,, the price is good to buy but the fiat currency is limited.

Thanks buddy! Yea if I only I knew now what I knew when I first bought in to crypto... Hind sight hey 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55