Sort:  

My pleasure @nicholasilechie. Well i'd love to tell you everything here and educate you on some matters but i think this is not the good platform to talk about this. Because we're talkin' about the business here right. So if you really want into Bitcoin Mining and make a profit just give me your means of communication so we can talk more about it like Facebook messenger, WeChat, Viber, or Whatspp. and for you to trust me also that i'am not a fraud or a scam i just wanted to help people to have a financial freedom like i do. I'am so busy yet i'am expecting a payout in return every week, Monthly and continues earning on different platform. Let your Money works for you right! Hope to hear from you soon so you can start earning both Active and Passive. Just let me know where i can reach you and i give you mine. Aaaaahhhhh......ight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54