Tone Vays Time Based Indicator - Pine Script Code

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Been following Tone Vays for a while but he doesn't make his TD Setup & Countdown script available to his followers (as far as I can tell) and he never answered my email requests. So after a little research on Tom Demark's time-based analysis (which Tone uses) I've been able to rewrite the script for the tradeview pine editor. If anyone is interested in obtaining the script just send me a private message.

Sort:  

Would love to try this indicator too, if your offer is still available!

I am interested but could not figure out hot o send a private message on here. Help?

I am interested but how can I send you a PM?

I am also interested

I'm interested as well

also interested if the offer is still available, thanks!

I am also interested, but also have no idea how to send a PM here

Is the script still available?

Did you start from here? Any other modifications?
https://www.tradingview.com/script/nUtNecpf-TD-Sequential/

Cant find the PM option in Steemit.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51