You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Trading BTC / XBT to $6000... (Question)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A friend of mine recommended that I check out Cryptonary's course and check out his website. After taking the course I started to remember some of what I taught myself when I began trading Forex once upon a time.

You do see a lot of analysis on steemit from different people with different methods but is there anything behind it? After taking the course can you say that there is a way to project the future on the currencies or is it all nonsense and just following bitcoin trends and news?

Sort:  

Personally. It's just market trends. I do my own charts. He's been wrong and losing a lot the past few days while my account is making profit. I always recommend babypips.com because it's free. A lot of these "bitcoin gurus" are just some guys that bought early and got lucky. They are, on average, no better or worse at trading than the average person. Hope that answers your question.

Pretty much what I had been thinking. I've never looked at these calculations but see them everywhere. I would go with you on this one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91