Golden Nugget Tuesday , Awesome Crypto Pick, Longterm, Rock Solid, BANK HARD $$$

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is a Fb Livestream I just did I thought I'de share this with the Steemit community

I reveal why I think this Crypto coin is a Golden Nugget for the Future.

When the ICO launched it was $0.02 cents and recently went as high at $9.18.

I think this will BOOM $$$ in the next 6-12 months if your patient and hold.

Again don't expect to get rich fast with this pick, just hold long term and reap the benefits in 2018 and beyond.

[Do not take anything I say in this video as finanical advice this is what I am doing, do your research and due dil before investing any money]

Show some love please Follow me if you found this video valuable upvote me homies

Thank You ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing bro, i like the tips ;)

Always great advice amigo! Cheers!

Awesome video, as always,bro :)

Great vid. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77