Earnings Update From Faucets 12/16/17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The other day I made a post about Bitcoin Faucets & how you can make "free bitcoins" - a slow but sure process. This is week one earning with these faucets - I'll be posting frequent earning updates on this venture. Check out a list of free bitcoin faucets that actually pays out.

  • Freebitco.in - 12/13/17 - The first day I got up to 2,000 SAT (0.00002 BTC) - this was mostly thanks to the hi-lo game - the following days it was a cycle of winning and losing, eventually losing it all on that game. It's now a slow process of collecting satoshi hourly. I figured out how to use the reward points to boost my earnings & have been collecting them to boost my hourly earnings by 1,000%. - Similar situation with Freedogeco.in 
  • Bonus Bitcoin - 12/13/17 - Hands down the highest paying faucet that I know of. You can earn up to 5,000 SAT every 15 minutes. Alternatively you can set your claim to reward you with the average which has been around 20 SAT per claim. So far I've earned 600+ SAT & haven't had the chance to lose it since they don't offer the gambling games.
  • Bit Fun - 12/13/17 - This platform rewards 2-3 SAT every 3 minutes & stocks up over time. You can check it every hour for 15-20 SAT which get sent directly to your Coinpot wallet.
  • Moon Bitcoin / Litecoin / Dogecoin / Litecoin - 12/13/17 - There's several "moon" platforms that all pay out directly to Coinpot. In your Coinpot dashboard you can exchange freely between 5 cryptocurrencies (+BCH) - So far I've accumulated 0.004 LTC across all Coinpot faucets.
  • Multicoin Faucet - 12/13/17 - This faucet offers both BTC & ETH rewards for double the profits. Only issue is they also offer the HI-LO game & I ended up losing all of the profits from the first few days. 
  • Wild Bitcoin - 12/14/17 - After earning with a few platforms the day before I ventured to find other faucets that would payout consistently. Wild Bitcoin pays out hourly & offers daily bonuses based on how much is earned in a 24h period. So far I'm up to 224 SAT.
  • Bitcoin Aliens - 12/15/17 - There's a few apps for your smartphone by Bitcoin aliens that have started to add up some value as well. Search "bitcoin aliens" in the app store for the blockchain game and bitcoin run, so far I'm up to 182 SAT from these platforms.

Total value 0.004 LTC / 0.000008 BTC / $1.48

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26