The Ethereum and Bitcoin Waiting gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been saving for some time now to invest some money in Ethereum and Bitcoin. It seems like these two coins go up and down together. I know that Bitcoin has a big month coming up in August with the Hard Fork, and I think things are going to drop drastically. My plan is to wait until Bitcoin reaches $1800 and Ethereum hits $150. It has been so hard lately waiting for them to get this low without buying. Does anyone have any input on this idea? Do you think they will fall this low?

Sort:  

i would wait to buy it the day before august 1st

I just bought some ether at $145. I am just going to buy when I think it is low until August 1st and then stop. It will probably go lower that $145. I am waiting until $1800 for bitcoin to buy my first round.

nice post!

I am waiting too. I believe that BTC price will fall near half of what its value today then the rally when everything gets stabilized.

I agree cryptopie. I am going to start buying at $1800

it might get down that low but it will get bought up quick so set alerts

For some reason the alerts on my coinable app don't really work. It went below what i set and i didn't get anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52