Sort:  

A few months ago, it was difficult to believe that the mark of 2K was going to be achieved so soon.

I was mining bitcoin back when they were around 300 a piece and I remember at that time thinking about how expensive they were and how I wish I bought them when they were cheaper. And NOW I wish I bought back then when they were as low as 300!, I'll probably be saying this again in a year if I don't buy in now

If history is any guide as soon as it goes exponential around $2,500 it'll crash back down to around $500 over the course of a few months... everyone will forget about Bitcoin for a while until it steadily continues climbing back up again. So, sit tight, likely you'll get your chance soon enough. We've seen this happen a few times already. Most of the people getting in Bitcoin at this point just heard it's going up exponentially and want in on the action... pure speculation.

3... 2... 1...
Screen Shot 2017-05-28 at 6.13.21 PM.png

Painful how accurate I was at predicting that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36