IGNIS COIN ADDED TO BITTREX! FINALLY! I GOT MY FREE IGNIS COINS!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ignis coin added to Bittrex exchange. Finally!!!

It just happened TODAY, like right now!

Anyone that was holding NXT coins since Dec 28 snapshot, now receiving their Ignis coins on Bittrex today!

The long wait is over.

I almost gave up on Ignis, I was about to write it off.

I'm holding my ignis coins, no need to sell right now. HOLD YOUR COINS.

Good luck with your crypto trading.

Sort:  

Very pleased to see their Ignis wallet finally active which means trading won't be far away. Also good to see Ignis in the top 100 on CMC. Hopefully it can help make up for the mistake I made by holding NXT waaaaaay too long >.<

Yea NXT killed me after the snapshot... NXT never went to the moon, it sank to the bottom of the Oceans floor and I held on for the ride like a NEWBIE... Because I was paranoid. Thinking that I had to hold NXT forever until I get my IGNIS coins... >.< Lesson learned, if there is another opportunity like this, sell right away after snapshot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56