Sort:  

elon musk will not only take the price to noon but to Mars

we gonna be next Bill Gates lol

this is funny! LOL

hh this funny photo friend
thank you for sharing

Maybe not, looks like the tesla wasn't the first car in space haha Gotta love google images 😅

That's right NY dude. He can put anything on the moon.

Any one help poor people plz help me

Life is tough bro, I'd help you when I claim reward

Haha, bitcoin value keep fluctuating. I hope it rises soon, I invested quite a lot in it; haven't sold my house yet but I'm getting there 😁

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2019 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

We going up

Did you see the Falcon Heavy launch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53