Keep a good attitude towards bitcoin and others ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜.

in #bitcoin โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2130.PNG

Did this on my ipad took me a few hours but its done! Hope you guys like it.๐Ÿ‘ถ
Thank you for watching .
Please upvote, follow, resteemit and please come to my page and checkout my work.

Sort: ย 

Heck yeahhh, love it

Thanks!
Checkout my page ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.

That was creative. :)

Brain stormingโ›ˆ๐Ÿค”glad you guys are liking it๐Ÿ˜„

That one guy with his 'Big mouth'. (and he conveniently does this right after the Chinese debacle ). Damn Chase CEO (J. Dimon) !

Guess I'm kinda aggravated... I do like yr Picture. The Mtns and the valley below, with a stream. Cool.

this comment inspired me to draw my new sketch!๐Ÿ˜ We stand together will remain strong๐Ÿ’ช. Make sure u check the new drawing. Thank you for viewing.

It kinda has an adventure time like look and mood to it, I like it, good work!
I write beginners articles to spread the word of Bitcoin and Co.
Check them out if you need the right words to explain to your dad why Bitcoin is the future :)

You got the right idea! Thank you for making bitcoin less complicated ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.

@newyorkdude Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

Life is a challenge but if you're willing to put in the time,work ,and effort anything is possible. You just have to believe in your goals before starting. I have a lot to learn but i know i will break out of the rat race because I believe! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜

@newyorkdude The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.

I agree!

@newyorkdude Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible..

Dont give up ๐Ÿ’ช

@newyorkdude Steemit is gonna adjust a great deal of lifes, it's transformed mine and several Other folks but that is certainly just the start..

the start to get hold of your freedom ๐Ÿ‘€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51