Sort:  

hahahaa good drawing has good style

Hello @newyorkdude
Very good drawing, especially for the message that transmits us, develop Steemit as a job in a professional way, can become our bridge to achieve financial freedom
thank you very much and
success!!

If you like your job, still check out steemit for side income. @newyorkdude I think we need you to make a video to talk us to through this cryptocrash! : (

😂👍🏼 be strong thuntherbird we got this!🔥🔥💪🏼

Thanks I needed that. :D

hahahahahahahha!
this was what happened to me,I could not find a good job and I discovered the page

I already quit 2 of my 3 jobs thanks to Steemit

I will be glad when my steemit earnings reach the daily amount I earn at my current job. But alas, I would have to put in that daily amount the benefits I get from my job as well before I can say "I Quit". But I have dedication and I've been using steemit every day. Let's see what things look like 6 months from now.

Good luck 💪🏼👍🏼

the thing for me is,
if you hate your job, do steemit eveynow n then for fun n extra income

Nice post and what an amazing drawing, new follower

Join the army of unemployed Steemians! Steemit wants you here and now!

perfect drawing :)

Thank u👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86