Bitcoin Taxation - How and WhysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

A bit of a read today! No beer! TAX and BITCOIN. Yes in the same sentence. Local versus global. What is your take on it?

We are all taxpayers, willingly or not! Community would fall apart otherwise. Only a radically different state of consciousness would make everything work. Bitcoin will follow that, I’d wager. In developed countries faster than in poor ones. Let’s look at the state of Croatia.

Sort:  

@newsworld
Do you think by editing your post , you can avoid downvotes?
You make it worst. It was me that spot it. I wasn't going to Flagged.
Now I will. You will have to earn your Reputation back.
Stealing content doesn't pays.

Hey! You shamleslly copied my post! 🤣

Hi, I'm curious to know how you found out your post is copied. Because I would like to know if mine is copied any time in the future. I hope it's not too much a bother. Thank you.

@bullionstackers told me and I appreciate it!

Funny thing! Someone cooked copy pasta with my post 10 days ago! And @cheetah did nothing! I'm glad that she decided to show up now. Probably has seen a veterinarian

Oh. That's cute. I'd love such a heads up too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31