how to buy bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys
This is my video showing you one of the ways that you can buy bitcoin with a credit card

This is how i buy bitcoin for myself to reinvest into Control Finance see my other video if you want to make money easy :)

hope you guys get something out of this :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @newstart2011! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great beginner video for buying BTC. Nice work- thanks! I may also ad that Bittrex is a good platform for buying the less known coins. Buy Ripple before the banks set up with it. You'll be glad you did. I may also ad that Bittrex is a good platform for buying the less known coins. Buy Ripple before the banks set up with it. You'll be glad you did.

thanks :) new to this and learning as i go :)

I'm a pretty low budget crypto coin investor. Been real careful. Have posted several articles in steem that may help. Follow me and read through some if you want. I've also posted some stuff about what investments and newsletters that may help as well before this bull market ends. Also have an article or two on Bitcoin mining that will give you an idea of what to expect.

I just got my credit card yesterday and thanks to this video i am going to test it out for the first time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46