The Bit Coin Floor is around about $6000steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The Bit Coin Floor is around about $6000

Me Looking at The Bit Coin Floor Haha

Its a hard call but it looks like there is lots of buying pressure at around $6000 keeping this price from going lower. I know there is lots of Bit Coin buyers world wide.

In fact the Bit Coin Community grows every day and new buyers are born so for me Long term the floor will be moving up over time.

In three years the floor could be $20,000 or $30,000 due to the buying pressure from a strong Bit Coin Community

We are only at prices for Bit Coin around the October 2017 level so its not terrible levels it has in my view been over sold so I expect it to go up from here

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

All I know for sure is that I am down 50% Keep in mind the DOW went down 1 trillion yesterday, That is 3X the current market cap of all crypto.
chart (10).jpegchart (13).jpeg

I know its wiped off all the money from November December so its been bad but the fundamentals have not changed Bit Coin is still limited supply and will rise over time against fiat

Be careful !!!!
aaa.jpg

Thanks i will avoid the skins

good post in bitcoin....... thanks for shareing

Thansk looks like its on the way up

Nice post

Excellent shoes

I should have known things would improve after the Senate hearing! Oh well at least I figured things out late and not never. Sooner would have been better though. lol

I think it's way too early to call a bottom unless we gain over 1,000 points and break 8,364.84 . Have you looked at the historical chart? Lower lows and lower highs every single day. There is HUGE money being made in bitcoin right now. You buy at the low sell at the high and then buy your puts. Rinse and repeat every day. I'd be cashing in like crazy if I wasn't pretty much banned from option trading because I live in the USA. :(

Yeah For sure could a good bit trading it at the minute

I think you were right about the bottom. I think it was around that $6,000 mark. Might be time for a massive rally.

thanks for information...
good post....

Well, at least not to $ 1000 fell) If it falls to $ 1000 - it will not be sex, it will be the kingdom of Hades)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64