You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think We've Reached a Bitcoin Bottom

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am still hesitant to think the bottom is in as I have not the traditional capitulation bottom seen in certain assets in the past. While this may be a signal that it is a bottom, I am just looking to scale into my core positions and research some potential additions to the portfolio. BTC dominance is done for but I do believe that bigger, quality assets will outperform Altcoins in general as most do not have a working project and will fail to get one done given the regulatory environment and the potential impact it may have on projects, teams and investors. However, in the long term this bear market will prove to be another bump in the chart as market capitalization will continue to grow as it becomes a more relevant asset class.

Sort:  

Agree, capitulation hasn't yet occurred.

you and I are on the same page..you know I called BUY last wednes..(6950) called resistance 8400..I don't like the sentiment no's I watch. Longer term? higher.

Hello, thanks for your comment, but pardon my ignorance but how will regulations stifle product creation and innovation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58