Sort:  

EOS
We have been begging on our knees for days now.
I gave up. 😎

Patience my friend. The Master can´t get all our inquiries done right away ;)
Oh btw @Haejin, what do you think about Ripple :P

Ripple keeps screwing me over.. again and again.

It´s a longterm thing, wait for it & @haejin announced it to reach 1$ and hey, that dude´s gonna be right once again ;)

You know it brother!

I think Haejin may not make posts that will scare the herd too much...He is quite aware of sheep.

I believe EOS is just finishing a big ass CUP & handle.

If we have just completed a large 5 Wave impulse. The an ABC correction is expected. Here's a possibility. Of course, as Haejin says, it's always best to do your own analysis.

Zoomed in:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58