Becoming a millionaire with cryptocurrencie

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Morning Steemit Family!!!! It’s me again this time I want to share my findings about bitcoins. image

What is Bitcoin?
Answer: It’s a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one control it. They aren’t printed like dollars or euros.
image

How many Bitcoins are in existence today?
Answer: there are many
image

What is blockchain?
image

Understanding the basics and why we use bitcoin will help you want to learn more and invest in your future like I did

I invested $20 and I am here now
image
I will keep you all posted on my learnings and my journey to becoming a millionaire.

Sort:  

nice share buddy your good

Congratulations @nephiealcy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nephiealcy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66