You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what now, US government makes us all criminals for owning crypto..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think you understand something wrong here. They are not going to close all exchanges, they just closed BTC-E.
Let me tell you I am in this since a long time, and when BTC-E started, it was very good, but as soon they got big amounts of coins and money, they started to disappear. You can check it on bitcointalk, if you read old post, you will see what i mean!
I dont think they will close down all the crypto exchanges, since there are regulated ones.

Sort:  

Yeah, thank you. I know that they will not go for all. After I read a little bit more I saw that there were some strange cases there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66