Certified Bitcoin Professional.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just want to share this with my Steemit friends. I just recently got this certification. As Bitcoin journeys towards mainstream this will let strangers know I can help them get started in Bitcoin.

image

I don't know if it will help, but it looks nice on my resume.

Sort:  

1 Million is the only certificate that I need for acknowledgement :-) Congrats

I hear you man. Until we get to the promised land...

Amen to that brother. We always live in hope

Well, congratulations.
You are a Bitcoin Professional haha
Where do you think BTC will be at the end of the year?

That wasn't part of the knowledge base.

...but if August 1st goes off without a hitch I expect 10 grand bitcoin by the end of the year.

If not, bitcoin will be on sale. So win win either way.

Nice! Where / how did you get it ?

I got it from the Cryptocurrency Certification Consortium. Andreas Antanopolis is associated with them. You have to pass a knowledge test. 75 multiple choice questions in 20 minutes. You either know them or you don't. That is to say it's hard to guess. Most of the answers sound like they might be right.

I'll definitely check it out, thanks a lot for letting me know, really appreciate it!

Hahha this is awesome! I say you create a blog post on how you received and what the qualifications are! I am super interested :)

I will, for sure. I'm glad to see so much interest.

Congratulations on your achievements, way to go :)

Very cool

congrats sir <3

Congratulations taking my exam this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83