You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinspiracy Theory: Bitcoin, Artificial Intelligence, and the CIA

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been saying SKYNET is coming for years. I have seen that since the TERMINATOR movies came out and also before that I always thinking about technological progress and forward thinking about where it will go.

Most recent years I been telling folks SKYNET is coming in the so called "conspiracy cirlces" although I do not like the box moniker because I see myself as a HUMAN BEING for the TIME BEING living in this reality having this experience but trying to understand it the best I can. I may never get there but I will try.

My write up on my thoughts about SKYNET: https://steemit.com/skynet/@neo1eht/skynet-is-coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66