Bitcoin ATM

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First time I saw a Bitcoin ATM. I find it at the UBC bookstore. I did not even know it was there.
image

Sort:  

Wow! Have you tried it?

Unfortunately, it was out of order.

Orghh...

Awesome !
We need more of those.
We got one nearby as well. Only fee is 6 %
How much was the fee over there?

I forgot to check that. It was of

This thing is amazing! I wish we had these here, such a pain in the butt trying to get BTC in New Zealand

Maybe you could see if you can get some installed

Already written it on my biz idea pad :)

Let me know how that goes!

I used One Last week to Buy Tezos ICO. I used to live in Langley. Love it out there. Soon there will be ATM's that let you Purchase Steem or Whatever.. It's the Future.

So where will we put up the first steem atm

I think it's gotten to the Point where We need to make an ATM that allows everyone to but All types of Crypto. Where?? EVERYWHERE, it's the Future.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Normal money is called fiat money. It means that there is no intrinsic value to the money itself, or it is negligible. Back in the day, when people used to have silver and gold money, now that seems to make more sense, because those metals have intrinsic value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48