You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Bitcoin and Crypto Videos I’m Watching This Sunday

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video! very informative and a great source for information.
I agree with Julian Zawistowski's quote and that is the key to a cryptocurrency's success.
I have never heard about Raiden and that video has given me great information abouot it, making me interested in investing in it.
Likewise, Golem seems to be an interesting currency which I wish to invest in.
Thanks for the videos! :)

Sort:  

I like Golem, one to keep an eye on.

Have you been investing in Golem?

awesome! you should create an article about it! I will resteem it to raise awareness for it.
Keen to see what you can create, so Im following you, Id appreciate a follow back so I can receive support on my future posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65