Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis - Updated (Monday 30-April-2018 ) Pick a Side

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BULL SCENARIO
sgfhfghdfghd.JPG
BTC | USD Bitfinex | 3hr Chart | updated 10:00am



BEAR SCENARIO
ghfdgdfgdghfdfh.JPG
BTC | USD Bitfinex | 3hr Chart | updated: 10:00am

We are at a "no trade zone" as there are a lot of mixed signals
If we can break our previous high of 9,735 we will complete our extended 5th wave target 10,430 Target
If we can't break our previous high of 9,735 it means we are still in the ABC correction stage. 1:1 Fib retrace would put use around ~8,470

Bulls or Bears Pick a side!
I'm still sticking to my previous target of 10,430
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nelsonkao/bitcoin-btc-technical-analysis-updated-sunday-29-april-2018-10-10am

-Happy Trading

Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. thank you. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.!

Sort:  

Who will Win Bulls or Bears? Pick a Side

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44