Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis - 28-April-2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

sdfgsdfgsdfgdsfgsf.JPG

asdfasdfasdfasdfasfd.JPG
updated: 7:30am
BTC|USD 1hr Chart

I see a slight correction coming. I believe we might do a double bottom and bounce out again so our low will be 8,660 OR we will go down close to a 1-1 Fib Extension to 8,260

ghdfghfsghdfghfgh.JPG updated 11:45am
I see a potential wave one formation and a broken channel

fgjdgfhjgfhjfghjfghj.JPG
updated: 1:30pm
Still no real signal on what BTC will do. (no trade zone)

-Happy Trading
Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. thank you. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.

Sort:  

BTC dropping FAST. now at 8900

updated 11:45am
I see a potential wave one formation and a broken channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62