Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis - 27-April-2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

hgjfghkjfgjhghfghjghf.JPGupdated 9:00am

We are trying to complete Wave 3 (purple line) Target 9450 and on to Wave 4 & 5. The completion 5 waves (purple line) will form wave 1 (yellow line)

updated: 9:30am
Ummm.. I see a cup and handle formation
Cupandhandle.jpg

kfukhklhyukltyulkghjl.JPG cup and handle

shsfghfdghfdghdfghdhg.JPG updated 1:30pm. 1hr Chart
and on to Wave 5
Target now at 9670

hfhsfgdhfdghdfghdf.JPG
updated 4:30pm 1hr chart.
Slowly but Surely moving our way up to finish last leg to form wave 1
Target still stands at 9670

dfgsdfgdsfgsdfgsdfgsf.JPG updated: 5:45pm (1hr Chart)
BTC moving FAST! Target almost reached!

dfasdfasdfasdf.JPG
updated 8:00pm
I see that the last wave is almost completed. Target adjusted to ~9,480

-Happy Trading

Hope you guys find this helpful. If you like please help me by up vote-ing and sharing. thank you. note: I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I do not provide personal investment advice. This is just my daily blog for my entertainment and to challenge myself to be a better trader. All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice.

Sort:  

I see a cup and handle formation

updated 4:30pm 1hr chart.
Slowly but Surely moving our way up to finish last leg to form wave 1hfhsfgdhfdghdfghdf.JPG

updated: 5:45pm (1hr Chart)
BTC moving FAST! Target almost reached!
mkyukjtedyjdtyhj.JPG

updated 8:00pm
I see that the last wave is almost completed. Target adjusted to ~9,480

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43