What is your Bitcoin Private strategy?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What is your Bitcoin Private strategy?

I bought quite a bit of Zclassic at $170, so at this point with the huge crash its at about $125. My plan was to hold regardless of the price as once the fork date is announced I anticipate the price to jump. No one knows the price at which Bitcoin Private will debut at.

BLhh8LLn_400x400.jpg

I will be selling some (may be half) Zclassic just before the fork hoping that the price is as high as it can get, and the rest when I can after the fork. It may prove hard to sell it, but hoping that Bitcoin private will be as high as it can be.

Having said this I may be playing with fire and lose a lot of money ... please no!!!

What do you plan to do if you are hodling Zclassic?

Sort:  

I bought quite a lot when it was 26 dollar and used my Bcash at 3000 so profit is almost a sure thing. My plan is to sell 25% before the fork, 25% of my zclassic and Bitcoin Private as well after the fork, another 25% on peaks when there is a hype and the last 25% I will keep for the long term.

Good strategy, might do something similar now that you mention it.

This post has received gratitude of 1.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @neilgupte.

You got a 3.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @neilgupte! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @neilgupte.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75