My decision of not follow in bitcoin BTCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello dears friends users of steemit. I tell you, I’ve made the decision to almost not continue in the bitcoin cryptocurrency.

In this cryptocurrency I started some years ago when there was a bonanza, you will remember that time when I quoted above $20,000 at the end of 2017 and the next year, all 2018, it was in a rise and fall of its value as little by little it became less profitable.

Faucets as http://www.freebitco.in and others as http://www.moonbit.co.in was what I had and still have to get free fractions of bitcoin called "satoshis" where its creator is Satoshi Nakamoto of which few references exist of it. Now, in the theme, the price not In the quotation it did not improve and I was getting bored and realizing that so based on fractions it was never going to reach 1.00000000 BTC or 1 BTC and little by little I stopped using the taps. From bitcoin was born the Litcoin or LTC with its fractions of "litoshis".

I started getting by taps, litcoins that are crypto coins descending from bitcoins, a bifurcation. Its price depends directly on the bitcoin there get more than 0.001900000 litoshis on one of those taps and still I could not reach 1 LTC or 1.00000000 LTC. I wasted my time, that’s what I feel. Few bitcoin remained in my purse under any hope of selling for fortunes.

Anyway, it costs a lot to complete a free cryptocurrency and even worse I would not recommend to buy since its value is on the ropes. Whatever they have of bitcoin and litcoin they sell so they are made of cash, is my recommendation.

Sort:  

Congratulations @negocios400! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65